Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Hammett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Hammett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Soror Aloka

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Hammett was so professional and patient with us. She is by far the best agent I have spoken to before. She made sure my family and I knew everything about our plan before signing with State Farm and gave us many added benefits on our payments."

Darren Carfano (he/him/his)

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charr is a rockstar! My dad just moved to San Diego. With him being deaf and being in a new area, I had to handle a lot of new insurance business for him. Charr made this process extremely easy, but she went above and beyond and explained how to navigate the DMV and auto laws during the pandemic. She got it all done and put us all at ease. Thank you!!"

billy robinson

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent is always there to answer any questions or concern. Really appreciate that every time I need help they are available. I recommend Amanda Hammett office to anyone that asked about an insurance company."

Kelsea Aranda

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office ❤️❤️ Great service"

Beth Bosworth

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just refinanced my car and my Agent Brenda Deleon with Amanda Hammett made it easy and painless!! I would recommend this office for all my insurance needs also! Great customer service and very welcoming!"

Brenda Deleon

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service. I really appreciate you taking the time to explained and advised me on my insurance coverage. Definitely will be recommending your office to my family and friends."

Charlotte DIcks

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very personable and only sold me what was good for my life style. Very competitive prices and lots of products to offer."

K Webb

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's very nice to have confidence in your insurance company's local office. Amanda's Office Manager, Brenda DeLeon, is always helpful when I call with questions, issues or changes. I like having a person to call instead of calling a random customer service rep at an 800 number. Personal service, professional, knowledgeable and a company that's been in business a long time, that's important to me."